Our people are our soul and the engine for our operations. Hospitality, membership and admin teams work closely together to deliver an impeccable experience at MESH.

Anders-Mjaset-S.jpg#asset:865
Anders Mjåset
Founder
Anders@meshnorway.com
Karl-Kristian-Wickstrom-S.jpg#asset:940
Karl Kristian Wickstrøm
CFO
Karlkristian@meshnorway.com
Karl-Olav-Sorensen-S.jpg#asset:952
Karl Olav Sørensen
Digital operations
Karlolav@meshnorway.com
Audun-kopi.jpg#asset:1151
Audun Ueland

Founder
Audun@meshnorway.com

Sondre-Li-Hauger-S.jpg#asset:942

Sondre Li Hauger
Head of Memberships
Sondre@meshnorway.com
Chris-Skahjem-S.jpg#asset:949
Chris Skahjem 
Community Coordinator Chris@meshnorway.com
Amanda-Elf-S.jpg#asset:953
Amanda Elf
Head of Hospitality
Amanda@meshnorway.com
Erica-1.jpg#asset:983Erica Marstein Ring
Event Coordinator
Erica@meshnorway.com
Karoline-Oien-S.jpg#asset:951 Karoline Øien Andersen
Event Coordinator
Karoline.oien@meshnorway.com
Teresa-Wintherbo-S.jpg#asset:954
Teresa Wintherbo
Café Manager
Teresa@meshnorway.com
Oscar-Tassinari-S.jpg#asset:945
Oscar Tassanari
Head Chef